Reviews


 Male User Image

Jaci F
Jul 02, 2014


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

SP - Nicole Hansen

Would like to have had a longer leg/foot massage for the $. Need to add more lotion while doing the leg scrub - felt like stones on my legs.


 Female User Image

Beth S
May 31, 2014


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

I have been going to Chris since my boys were about 1 and 5 yrs old and they are now 19 and 24 yrs. Chris is a very nice, talkative person and she know what she is doing at all times. I will follow her were ever she goes too.

SP - Chris Pucino
---


 Female User Image

Beth C
Mar 09, 2014


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

Wonderful location, lovely place.

SP - Renee Case

Renee did a wonderful job with my eye brows, and I had been plucking them myself for a very long time. To have someone take care of me the way she did was wonderful, she made me feel,, well, important just by the little things. Very kind person.


 Female User Image

Beth C
Mar 09, 2014


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

I love the location and the appearance of the salon it is wonderful. So comfortable and relaxing and the people there are so kind. The parking is great too.

SP - Renee Case

I cannot say enough about Renee. I was so pleased with my experience with her. She made me feel so good and all of my services turned out just perfect. I came out a whole new person that day, and it was a wonderful experience.


 Tanya S

Tanya S
Oct 13, 2013


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

Just a lovely experience! I'm definitely coming back!

SP - Tiffany Hudson

I very much appreciated how Tiffany took the time to explain what products and tools she was using and how she planned to achieve my desired hairstyle. Very professional, friendly and attentive :)


 Female User Image

Judi C
Sep 14, 2013


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

SP - Tiffany Hudson
---


 Female User Image

Kelley W
Jul 02, 2013


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

Corrigan's always clean and has a relaxing atmosphere. They have spa services as well as the hair salon, fashion accessories and hair products. They offer free snacks and beverages to their patrons while they wait...if they even have to wait. Love this place!

SP - Lee Sprole

Lee as always, knows just what I like and with a few short questions, she is on the way to giving me the cut that I like. It is always a good time to catch up as my family has been getting our hair cut by Lee since I was a child. Lee is professional and fun! I highly recommend that anyone give her a try!


 Female User Image

Kelley W
Mar 12, 2013


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

Love Corrigan's!

SP - Lee Sprole

Lee is Awesome! She knows my hair and what I like done with it. She has been taking care of my hair for over 25 years!


 Female User Image

Karla A
Feb 13, 2013


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

SP - Nicole Hansen

I had a cut and highlights last week and waited to see how I liked it. For being so young, Tiffany gave me one of the best hair cuts I've ever had. I believe a sign of a great cut is if you can make it look like the stylist when you do it yourself and I have been able to. Even looks great when I wake up. Absolutely going back. She's a take charge kind of hair dresser and I like that.


 Female User Image

Alyscia W
Jan 04, 2013


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

TIFFANY IS AWESOME. AMAZING JOB GETTING THE FUNKY PURPLE OUT OF MY HAIR!!!

SP - Tiffany Hudson
---


 Female User Image

Ala L
Jan 01, 2013


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

Beautiful Setting.

SP - Tiffany Hudson

Tiffany was fantastic. I have received multiple compliments on my haircut. Thank you, Tiffany!


 Female User Image

Lisa S
Nov 09, 2012


Overall  
Punctuality  
Value  
Service  


VENUE REVIEW

Tiff great new Salon in Clay love the ease of booking on line and the Atmosphere

SP - Tiffany Hudson

Wow! Tiffany did a color, highlight and cut for me in September it looked great and I am impressed how the color has stayed bright and fresh over 2 months! I sent my very picky 16 year old daughter to her today and she looks amazing! Tiffany was able to fix a lot of regrowth from summer sun damage and she loves the highlights. Thank you so much we are sold! See you soon the Sheremeta girls!

CONTACT US

  • 4106 Route 31. CLAY, NY 13041
  • 315-652-9900
  • info@corriganssalonandspa.com

ABOUT US

Our talented team of professionals, led by Al Corrigan, is experienced and knowledgeable, offering the most up to date techniques of the latest trends and spa treatment modalities.

NEWSLETTER